Features - WGTA - MeTV Atlanta

  • Veteran's Day Tribute: Medal of Honor

    Veteran's Day Tribute: Medal of Honor

    Monday, November 12 2018 11:13 AM EST2018-11-12 16:13:37 GMT
    Veterans salutingVeterans saluting
    Veterans salutingVeterans saluting

    In tribute to the sacrifices made by all of our veterans, we share the story of a Kentucky serviceman who was awarded the Medal of Honor.

    In tribute to the sacrifices made by all of our veterans, we share the story of a Kentucky serviceman who was awarded the Medal of Honor.

  • AARP Live Minute: The Latest Identity Scams

    AARP Live Minute: The Latest Identity Scams

    Friday, November 9 2018 3:29 PM EST2018-11-09 20:29:01 GMT
    AARP Live Minute: The Latest Identity ScamsAARP Live Minute: The Latest Identity Scams

    In this AARP Live Minute: learn about the latest online scams designed to put your personal information into the hands of crooks.

    In this AARP Live Minute: learn about the latest online scams designed to put your personal information into the hands of crooks.

  • Channel Seed: The Best Possible Harvest

    Channel Seed: The Best Possible Harvest

    Friday, November 2 2018 4:16 PM EDT2018-11-02 20:16:32 GMT
    Channel SEEDSMANSHIP RoadshowChannel SEEDSMANSHIP Roadshow

    Learn how Channel SEEDSMAN Matt Jones implemented customized solutions to help farmer Steve Illy realize “the best harvest experience” possible for his operation.

    Learn how Channel SEEDSMAN Matt Jones implemented customized solutions to help farmer Steve Illy realize “the best harvest experience” possible for his operation.

  • Music & EntertainmentMore>>

  • The Next Best Thing to Being There!

    The Next Best Thing to Being There!

    Thursday, August 2 2018 12:04 PM EDT2018-08-02 16:04:33 GMT
    CMA Fest SpecialCMA Fest Special

    TONIGHT! – A three hour special, hosted by Thomas Rhett and Kelsea Ballerini, and jam packed with four days of superstar performances!

    TONIGHT! – A three hour special, hosted by Thomas Rhett and Kelsea Ballerini, and jam packed with four days of superstar performances!

  • "Honky Tonk Ranch" - Featuring the Bellamy Brothers

    "Honky Tonk Ranch" - Featuring the Bellamy Brothers

    Honky Tonk Ranch – featuring the Bellamy BrothersHonky Tonk Ranch – featuring the Bellamy Brothers

    Follow the unpredictable misadventures of the Bellamy Brothers, as they attempt to balance their globe-trotting touring schedule while running their sprawling family ranch in south Florida.

    Sundays on The Cowboy Channel! – 8:30 PM ET | 7:30 PM CT | 6:30 PM MT | 5:30 PM PT – Follow the unpredictable misadventures the Bellamys face balancing their globe-trotting touring schedule while running their sprawling family ranch in south Florida.

  • To Joey, With Love - The Movie

    To Joey, With Love - The Movie

    Friday, June 22 2018 1:31 PM EDT2018-06-22 17:31:12 GMT
    Sunday, July 8 2018 9:02 PM EDT2018-07-09 01:02:16 GMT

    TONIGHT – 9 PM ET | 8 PM CT | 7 PM MT | 6 PM PT – RFD-TV brings you the full movie. See photos and get details. 

    TONIGHT – 9 PM ET | 8 PM CT | 7 PM MT | 6 PM PT – RFD-TV brings you the full movie. See photos and get details. 

  • Western SportsMore>>

  • More Details on The American

    More Details on The American

    Thursday, June 7 2018 12:37 PM EDT2018-06-07 16:37:32 GMT
    Thursday, June 7 2018 12:37 PM EDT2018-06-07 16:37:32 GMT
    Riley Lambert, Randy Bernard, and Janet AdkisonRiley Lambert, Randy Bernard, and Janet Adkison
    Riley Lambert, Randy Bernard, and Janet AdkisonRiley Lambert, Randy Bernard, and Janet Adkison

    Get the latest on payout, the World Series of Team Roping, #10 events and more.

    Get the latest on payout, the World Series of Team Roping, #10 events and more.

  • 2018 Redding Rodeo

    2018 Redding Rodeo

    Jacobs Crawley rides to victory in the saddle bronc event at the 2018 Redding Rodeo.Jacobs Crawley rides to victory in the saddle bronc event at the 2018 Redding Rodeo.
    Jacobs Crawley rides to victory in the saddle bronc event at the 2018 Redding Rodeo.Jacobs Crawley rides to victory in the saddle bronc event at the 2018 Redding Rodeo.

    In California, the Redding Rodeo recently celebrated 70 years of excitement and also named their 2018 champions.

    In California, the Redding Rodeo recently celebrated 70 years of excitement and also named their 2018 champions.

  • 2018 Mineral Wells Rodeo

    2018 Mineral Wells Rodeo

    Nicole Laurence wins barrel racing at 2018 Mineral Wells Rodeo.Nicole Laurence wins barrel racing at 2018 Mineral Wells Rodeo.
    Nicole Laurence wins barrel racing at 2018 Mineral Wells Rodeo.Nicole Laurence wins barrel racing at 2018 Mineral Wells Rodeo.

    The Texas community of Mineral Wells celebrated its 81st rodeo last weekend with a full slate of rodeo action

    The Texas community of Mineral Wells celebrated its 81st rodeo last weekend with a full slate of rodeo action

Powered by Frankly
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2018 Frankly and WGTA. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and Ad Choices.