Here are the 20 House Republicans who voted against McCarthy for speaker on the third ballot

Here Are The 20 House Republicans Who Voted Against Mccarthy For Speaker On The Third Ballot

Rep. Jim Jordan (center) nominates Rep. Kevin McCarthy for speaker of the House of the 118th Congress during a speech on January 3.