Riley Keough sings her heart out in new ‘Daisy Jones & The Six’ teaser

The first official teaser trailer for “Daisy Jones & The Six” has dropped, along with the fictional band’s first single and tracklist from the upcoming Amazon series.

The show follows a fictional ’70s band of the same name and is based on Taylor Jenkins Reid’s 2019 novel, “Daisy Jones & the Six.”

The series follows “the rise and precipitous fall of a renowned rock band,” according to a synopsis for the show.

A lead single titled “Regret Me,” that can be heard in the teaser, has also been released in full. It’s a duet between Jones, played by Riley Keough, and Billy Dunne, played by Sam Claflin.

A debut album by the band titled “Aurora,” is set for release on March 3, the same day the show premieres. Marcus Mumford, Phoebe Bridgers and Jackson Browne all have co-writing credits on the album.

Alongside leads Keough and Claflin, “Daisy Jones & the Six” also stars Suki Waterhouse, Will Harrison, Josh Whitehouse and Sebastian Chacon.

™ & © 2023 Cable News Network, Inc., a Warner Bros. Discovery Company. All rights reserved.